Boyd Chikatulah 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Boyd@3oaksministries.org
208-968-1991

Barbie Getchell
Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Barbie@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Marty Sondermann

Managing Director
Marty@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

SICI 208-336-1260 Ext: 5423

ADMINISTRATION

BOARD MEMBERS

Boyd Chikatulah

 

Barbie Getchell

Marty Sondermann

Barry Van Beuren

 

Steve Testardi

 

IDOC FACILITIES

Rob Wright 
VRC IMSI
Rob@3oaksministries.org
208-338-1635 Ext: 3267

David Tomlinson
VRC ISCI

David@3oaksministries.org
208-336-0740 Ext: 4630

Doug Segali

VRC ISCC

Doug@3oaksministries.org

208-331-2760 Ext: 20915

Kaylee Butz

VRC PWCC Pocatello

Kaylee@3oaksministries.org

​208-236-6360 Ext: 235

Russell Ballew

VRC ICIO Orofino

Russell@3oaksministries.org

208-476-3655

Jenna Grant
VRC PWCC Pocatello

Jenna@3oaksministries.org

​208-236-6360 Ext: 235

Laqueta Tomlinson

VRC PRC

Laqueta@3oaksministries.org

208-336-1260 Ext: 5130

IDJC FACILITIES

Lori Szmak
FRD JCC St. Anthony
Lori@3oaksministries.org​​

VACANT

VRC NICI

208-962-3276 Ext: 175

Jenny Wynn
VRC SBWCC

Jenny@3oaksministries.org

Matthew Nicholas

VRC ISCC 

Matthew@3oaksministries.org
208-331-2760 Ext: 20915

Mark Matthew
VRC St. Anthony 

​Mark@3oaksministries.org

Ruth Walker

FRD JCC Lewiston
Ruth@3oaksministries.org 

Rachel Shipley
FRD JCC Nampa
Rachel@3oaksministries.org